Columbus Names Principals of the Morning!

Recently, the Columbus Elementary School selected its Principals of the Morning.   Each student paid (120) Columbus Coupons to serve as Prinicpal of the Morning.  These coupons are earned for being Responsible, Respectful and Safe at school each day.  The Principals are:  Jacob Leclair – a 1st grade student, Arthur Jean-Baptiste – a 2nd grade student, Alan DeSouza – a 4th grade student, Mariah Mattull – a 5th grade student, Isabelle Fishbein – a 1st grade student, and Nathan Quinn – a 3rd Grade student.  Congratulations to these six Columbus model students!